University of Dundee

All Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Miss Rachel Abernethy r.abernethy@dundee.ac.uk Teaching Support: Level 3
Miss Zehnab Afzal Z.Afzal@dundee.ac.uk Associate Staff
Mr Vackar Afzal v.z.afzal@dundee.ac.uk Software Developer +44 (0)1382 388202
Mrs Shamshad Afzal Ahmad s.x.afzal@dundee.ac.uk Biologist +44 (0)1382 385804
Mrs Lorraine Aitken l.aitken@dundee.ac.uk Technician
Dr. Marta Albareda m.albareda@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386924
Dr. Luca Albergante l.albergante@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Miss Juliana Alcoforado Diniz j.alcoforadodiniz@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 86331
Professor Dario Alessi FRS, FRSE d.r.alessi@dundee.ac.uk Professor of Signal Transduction and Director of MRC Protein Phosphorylation and Ubiquitylation Unit (MRC-PPU) and the Division of Signal Transduction Therapy Unit (DSTT) +44 (0)1382 3888058 Alessi Lab
Dr Gabriela Alexandru g.alexandru@dundee.ac.uk Programme Leader in Protein Ubiquitylation +44 (0)1382 388591 Alexandru Lab
Mr Edwin Allen e.allen@dundee.ac.uk Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 381056
Dr George Allen g.allen@dundee.ac.uk PDRA +44 (0)1382 386378
Dr. Jessica Almine j.f.almine@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385771
Dr. Jana Alonso Lorenzo j.alonsolorenzo@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386253
Dr Arno Alpi a.f.alpi@dundee.ac.uk Programme Leader in Protein Ubiquitylation +44 (0)1382 384999 Alpi Lab
Mr. Robert Alver r.alver@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385833
Mr Tiago Amaro t.m.m.m.amaro@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Miss Anastasia Amato a.amato@dundee.ac.uk PhD Student +44 (0)1382 385840
Miss Adriana Amorim Torres a.amorimtorres@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Dr. Shi-qi An s.an@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 84259
Mr Oliver Anderson O.F.Anderson@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 386306
Dr Paul Appleton p.l.appleton@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 385825
Dr Tsuyoshi Araki t.araki@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 384586
Miss Tonia Aristotelous t.aristotelous@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 381175
Dr Miles Armstrong m.z.armstrong@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Simon Arthur j.s.c.arthur@dundee.ac.uk Reader +44 (0)1382 384003 Arthur Lab
Miss Romana Auciello f.r.auciello@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 386282