University of Dundee

People

Facility management and operations are overseen by a dedicated proteomics team. Together we provide a full compliment of proteomics and mass spectrometry based services and have extensive knowledge and experience in the areas of Protein Chemistry, Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry.

The proteomics team are:

Dougie Lamont

Proteomics Facility Manager

d.j.lamont@dundee.ac.uk

Kenny Beattie 

Scientific Officer    

k.a.beattie@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Abdel Atrih

Scientific Officer    

a.atrih@dundee.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Kosto

Research Technician    

s.kosto@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Alan Score

Research Technician  

a.j.score@dundee.ac.uk

Jodie Donachy

Proteomics Technician

j.z.donachy@dundee.ac.uk 

Cara Rogers

Proteomics Technician

c.rogers@dundee.ac.uk