APPENDIX 1

CLS COLLEGE BOARD

- Head of College
 - o Prof Doreen Cantrell
- College Secretary
 - o Ian Leith
- Dean of the School of Research
 - o Prof Michael Ferguson
- Dean of the School of Life Sciences Learning & Teaching
 - o Prof David Coates
- School of Research Representatives
 - o Dr Rob Ford, Deputy Head of the Protein Phosphorylation & Ubiquitylation Unit
 - o Prof John Brown, Head of the Division of Plant Sciences
 - o Prof Kate Storey, Head of the Division of Cell & Developmental Biology
 - o Prof Frank Sargent, Principal Investigator, Molecular Microbiology
 - o Prof Arno Muller, Deputy Head of the Division of Cell & Developmental Biology
 - o Prof Julian Blow, Head of the Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression
- School of Life Sciences Learning & Teaching Representatives
 - o Dr William Whitfield, Associate Dean and Head of Level 4
 - o Dr Linda Morris, Associate Dean and Head of Level 1 3
 - o Dr Jane Isles, Lecturer
 - o Linda O'Neill, International Business Development Manager
- Post Doc Representative
 - o Dr Thomas Eadsforth
- Undergraduate Representative
 - o Joseph Holmes
- College Financial Administrator
 - o Maggie Ogston
- College Support Staff Representative
 - o Zoe Hirons
- Non-College Member
 - o Prof Roger Soames, CASE
- Life Sciences Student President
 - o James Goring
- DUSA Representative
 - o Zuchaela Smylie