Composition and current members:

- Head of College (Acting; Chair and person holding legal responsibility)
 Prof Doreen Cantrell
- College Secretary
 - Ian Leith/Robert Ford
- Dean of the School of Research
 - Prof Michael Ferguson
- Dean of the School of Life Sciences Learning & Teaching
 - Prof David Coates
- Heads of Research Divisions/Units
 - $\circ~\mbox{Prof}$ Alan Fairlamb, Biological Chemistry and Drug Discovery
 - $\circ~\mbox{Prof}$ Colin Watts, Cell Signalling and Immunology
 - $\circ~\mbox{Prof}$ Angus Lamond, Gene Regulation and Expression
 - $\circ\,$ Prof Kate Storey, Cell and Developmental Biology
 - Prof Irwin McLean, Molecular Medicine
 - Prof Tracy Palmer, Molecular Microbiology
 - $\circ~\mbox{Prof}$ Sue Black, Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
- H&S Information Officer (Minutes)
 - Lisa Grayson
- H&S Coordinator
 - Irene Blair
- H&S Officer for the School of Learning & Teaching
 - Monica Lacey

- Stores & Workshop Representative
 - Donald Gardiner, Stores Manager
- CLS Computing Team Representative
 - $\circ\,$ Jonathan Monk, Head of Life Sciences Computing
- Director of Biological Services
 - Dr Luke Newman
- MRC Protein Phosphorylation Unit & DSTT Safety Co-ordinator
 Dr Nicholas Helps
- University Safety Services Representative
 - $\circ~$ Dr Ian Scragg, Head of University Safety Services
- Post Doc Representative
 - Dr V Makrantoni
- PhD Student Representative
 - A Zemla

PAPER A