University of Dundee

ISSF Governance

ISSF is governed by an oversight committee which has responsibility for overall strategic direction, allocation of funds and that ISSF objectives are met.  The committee is chair by Prof. Doreen Cantell (ISSF award holder) with the following members; Julian Blow (Dean, School of Life Sciences); Inke Nathke (Associate Dean for Professional Culture, School of Life Sciences); Nicola Stanley-Wall (Academic Lead for Public Engagement, SLS); Rory McCrimmon (Dean, School of Medicine); Louise Stanley (ISSF Programme Manager) and Lisa Robertson (Finance administrator).

Applications for each of the open-response mode calls are assessed by members drawn from across the University.

Please direct any queries about ISSF opportunities to