University of Dundee

Contact

Registered users can reserve time on the diffractometer here: www.xtal.dundee.ac.uk 

If you are an external or first-time user then please contact Paul directly:

Telephone: +44 (0)1382 388325/388752

Email: p.k.fyfe@dundee.ac.uk

 

External Facilities

The European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, Grenoble: http://www.esrf.eu

Diamond Light Source, U.K.: http://www.diamond.ac.uk/Home.html

 

Software and Web Resources

CCP4: http://www.ccp4.ac.uk

COOT: http://www2.mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk/Personal/pemsley/coot/

HKL: http://www.hkl-xray.com

Phenix: http://www.phenix-online.org

ProDRG: http://davapc1.bioch.dundee.ac.uk/cgi-bin/prodrg

SHELX: http://shelx.uni-ac.gwdg.de/SHELX/index.php

XDS: http://xds.mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de

 

Who are our users?

Life Sciences users in Dundee

Nicola Stanley Wall: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/nicola_stanley-wall/

Frank Sargent: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/frank_sargent/

Daan van Aalten: http://davapc1.bioch.dundee.ac.uk/new/index.html

Alessio Ciulli: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/alessio-ciulli

Dundee Drug Discovery Unit: http://www.drugdiscovery.dundee.ac.uk

Ron Hay: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/ron_hay/

Bill Hunter: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/people/bill-hunter

Yogesh Kuluthu: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/yogesh-kulathu/index.html

David Lilley: http://www.dundee.ac.uk/biocentre/nasg/index.php

Miratul Muqit: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/people/miratul-muqit

Tom Owen-Hughes: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/tom-owen_hughes/

Satpal Virdee: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/people/satpal-virdee

Helen Walden: http://www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/people/helen-walden