University of Dundee


Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Mrs Sara Salvaterra Division Secretary +44 (0)1382 388674
Dr. Esther Sammler Postdoctoral Researcher and Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Esther Sammler webpage
Dr Aileen Sandilands Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 381056
Dr Gopal Sapkota Programme Leader in Protein Phosphorylation +44 (0)1382 386330 Sapkota Lab
Dr Giulia Saredi Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Ruth Savage Technician
Professor Pauline Schaap FRSE FRSB Professor of Developmental Signalling +44 (0)1382 388078
Dr Christina Schilde Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385888
Dr. Gabriele Schweikert Principal Investigator Computational Biology
Dr Alan Score Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 381827
Mrs Alison Scott Cell Culture Scientist
Miss Anna Segarra Fas PhD Student
Miss Claudia Semprich PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385816
Mr Guillermo Serrano Najera PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385891
Dr Reza Shafiei-Adjbisheh Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dinesh Shah PhD Student +44 (0)1382 386280
Dr. Rajiv Sharma Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Miss Kashish Sharma Data Technician
Andrew Shaw PhD Research Student
Vivien Shek PhD Research Student
Dr Linnan Shen Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 386300
Mrs Sharon Shepherd Operations Manager Protein Production +44 (0)1382 388404
Dr. Yoko Shishikura Bioanalyst +44 (0)1382 384328
Miss Jennifer Shoesmith PhD Research Student
Dr. Natalia Shpiro Investigator Scientist +44 (0)1382 386257
Maithili Shroff PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 386332
Mr Fred Simeons Senior in vivo Pharmacologist +44 (0)1382 388703
Professor Gordon Simpson FRSB Professor of Molecular Genetics and Deputy Head of Division of Plant Sciences +44 (0)1382 568772 or 386962 Simpson Lab
Dr Linda Sinclair Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 385767
Miss Audrey Sinclair Technical Assistant
Mrs Gail Singer Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385891
Dr. Francois Singh Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Vijender Singh Associate Staff +44 (0)1382 385788
Dr Rastko Sknepnek Senior Lecturer and Dundee Fellow +44 (0)1382 385699 Sknepnek Group
Dr Danielle Smyth Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tom Snelling PhD Student
Dr Benedict Soares Research Software Engineer
Dr Gabriel Sollberger Principal Investigator +44 (0)1382 386337
Jungfang Song Postdoctural Research Assistant
Dr Remi Sonneville Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386411
Mr Watanyoo Sopipong PhD Student
Flavie Soubigou Research Technician
Miss Adeline Sourdille PhD Research Student
Dr. Michael Speake Biologist
Dr Laura Spinelli Postdoctoral Assistant +44 (0)1382 388394
Professor Janet Sprent OBE, FRSE Emeritus Professor of Plant Biology and Nodulation in legumes
Dr Mathew Stanley Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Mrs Hannah Stanley Lab Mgt. Support Technician +44 (0)1382 381202
Dr. Louise Stanley Research Support and Development Officer +44 (0)1382 386351
Professor Nicola Stanley-Wall FRSE FRSB FEAM Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Head of the Division of Molecular Microbiology +44 (0)1382 386335 Twitter @bacteriacities
Mrs Janis Stark Tissue Culture Technician +44 (0)1382 388059
Professor Mike Stark FRSB Emeritus Professor of Yeast Molecular Biology +44 (0)1382 384250
Dr Marios Stavridis Programme Lead (Biological Sciences) +44 (0)1382 384329
Mr. Chris Stephen Technical Assistant
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Research Student
Mr Greg Stewart Technician +44 (0)1382 385746
Mr Fraser Stewart PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 384805
Ms Arlene Stewart Head of Administration +44 (0)1382 384970
Ms Michelle Stobbart Research Technician
Mr Laste Stojanovski Senior in vivo Pharmacologist +44 (0)1382 381068
Mr Barnaby Stonier PhD Student +44 (0) 1382 385828
Professor Kate Storey FRSE FMedSci FRSB Professor of Neural Development and Head of the Division of Cell and Developmental Biology +44 (0)1382 385691 Storey Lab
Miss Laura Strathern Division Secretary +44 (0)1382 384276
Benjamin Stubbs Technician +44 (0)1382 388394
Dr. Kin Man Suen Associate Staff
Mrs. Tetyana Sukhodub Technician +44 (0)1382 386308
Ms Megan Sumoreeah PhD Student
Dr Subbu Sundaramoorthy Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385744
Dr Ruhcha Sutavani Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Bongkotrat Suyamud
Dr Nina Svensen
Dr. Mahima Swamy Wellcome Trust and Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow +44 (0)1382 388615 Swamy Research Group
Professor Jason Swedlow FRSE Professor of Quantitative Cell Biology +44 (0)1382 385819 Open Microscopy Environment