University of Dundee

All Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Dr. Finlay Dale Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Kim Dale j.k.dale@dundee.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 386290 Dale Lab Group
Dr. Sebastian Damerow s.damerow@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 384301
Dr Raman Das r.m.das@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385816
Dr. Sonal Das s.s.das@dundee.ac.uk Research Manager
Dr. Gerrit Daubner Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Lindsay Davidson l.u.davidson@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral +44 (0)(0)1382 385851
Dr Paul Davies p.y.davies@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386397
Mr. Andy Davies Molecular Biology Assistant
Mr. Alistair Davies a.m.davies@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 388142
Dr Alice Dawson a.x.dawson@dundee.ac.uk Post Doc +44 (0)1382 385744
Miss Aline de Camargo Reydon a.f.decamargoreydon@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Dr Manu De Rycker m.derycker@dundee.ac.uk Team Leader +44 (0)1382 386211
Mr Marcos de Souza Damasio m.p.desouzadamasio@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 384752
Dr Anne-Cecile Declais A.Declais@Dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 388711
Dr. Viola Denninger v.denninger@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 3858806
Dr. Simon Dewar s.y.dewar@dundee.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 385762
Dr Taniya Dhillon Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Nicholas Dickens Life Sciences Research Data Analyst/Bioinformatician
Dr David Dickerson d.y.dickerson@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385807
Mr. Alan Dickson a.z.dickson@dundee.ac.uk Lead Project Engineer +44 (0)1382 388769
Dr Kumara Dissanayake k.dissanayake@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral +44 (0)1382 386404
Miss Elizabeth Dolan e.e.dolan@dundee.ac.uk Technician +44 (0)1382 386205
Dr Helge Dorfmueller h.c.z.dorfmueller@dundee.ac.uk Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Mark Dorward m.a.n.dorward@dundee.ac.uk Technician
Miss Karen Dowers k.dowers@dundee.ac.uk Biologist +44 (0)1382 386225
Miss Ailsa Downie a.downie@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 386280
Mr Jon Downward
Dr. Jimena Druker j.druker@dundee.ac.uk Associate Staff +44 (0)1382 386298
Dr Qingyou Du Q.Du@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Dr Suzanne Duce s.duce@dundee.ac.uk Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 386235
Miss Maddy Dumbreck m.dumbreck@dundee.ac.uk Technical Assistant
Miss Sianadh Dunn s.y.dunn@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 384719
Ms Gillian Dunphy g.dunphy@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 85771
Mrs. Patricia Duzinkewycz p.duzinkewycz@dundee.ac.uk College Financial Planning & Reporting Officer