University of Dundee

All Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Dr. Marion Babot m.babot@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Ruzica Bago r.bago@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386400
Miss Jaleh Bahri-Esfahani njbahriesfahani@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Miss Charlotte Bailey c.s.l.bailey@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385770
Mrs Carla Baillie c.d.baillie@dundee.ac.uk Assay Development Group +44 (0)1382 388055
Dr. Nicola Baker n.baker@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 381360
Ms Katie Baker k.y.baker@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr. Siddharth Bakshi s.z.bakshi@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Graeme Ball g.ball@dundee.ac.uk Image Analyst in Microscopy CAST website staff page
Mr Daniel Bandarra D.m.f.Bandarra@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 386298
Ms Susanne Bandau s.bandau@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Mr. Sourav Banerjee S.Y.Banerjee@dundee.ac.uk Research Assistant
Mr Sourav Banerjee S.y.Banerjee@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Dr Beatriz Baragana Medicinal Chemist: Development of Novel Antimalarials +44 (0)1382 386226
Dr Abdellah Barakate a.barakate@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Yorann Baron y.baron@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 388615
Miss Pamela Barr p.barr@dundee.ac.uk Technical Assistant
Miss Denise Barrett Laboratory Technician
Mrs Catherine Bartholomew C.Bartholomew@dundee.ac.uk Finance Assistant +44 (0)1382 385592
Professor Geoff Barton g.j.barton@dundee.ac.uk Professor of Bioinformatics +44 (0)1382 385860 The Barton Group
Dr Ian Batty I.H.Batty@Dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 386257
Dr Tracy Bayliss t.bayliss@dundee.ac.uk Medicinal Chemist
Dr Seyed Beati s.a.h.beati@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385373
Mr Kenny Beattie k.a.beattie@dundee.ac.uk Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 384797
Dr. Mark Bell m.u.bell@dundee.ac.uk Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 386255
Mr Yuri Belotti y.belotti@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 388304
Dr Alison Bennett alison.bennett@scri.ac.uk Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Dalila Bensaddek D.Bensaddek@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 388202
Dr. Lilian Bernardes l.bernardes@dundee.ac.uk Associate Staff
Mr. Simone Bertolini s.bertolini@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Dr Jeremy Besnard j.besnard@dundee.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr John Bett j.s.bett@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386374
Dr. Allan Beveridge a.j.beveridge@dundee.ac.uk Cheminformatician/Computational Chemist
Dr Richard Bickerton Senior Research Associate
Professor Paul Birch paul.birch@hutton.ac.uk Professor of Plant Pathology +44 (0)1382 568830
Dr Mikael Bjorklund m.bjorklund@dundee.ac.uk SULSA Lectureship +44 (0)1382 388469 Bjorklund Group
Ms. Mia Bjorklund mybjorklund@dundee.ac.uk Research Technician +44 (0)1382 3810061
Mr. Alan Black a.black@dundee.ac.uk Senior Demonstrator
Mr. Colin Blackburn c.blackburn@dundee.ac.uk Python Developer +44 (0)1382 385790
Ms Angie Blake a.g.blake@dundee.ac.uk Division Secretary +44 (0)1382 384001
Professor Julian Blow FRSE j.j.blow@dundee.ac.uk Professor of Chromosome Maintenance and Director of The Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression +44 (0)1382 385797 Blow Lab Website
Miss Lesley Blyth l.c.blyth@dundee.ac.uk Level 4/5 Administrator
Dr. Cordula Boehm c.boehm@dundee.ac.uk Research Associate
Dr. Petra Boevink Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Mr. Robert Bone Tutor
Mr. Robert Bone r.a.bone@dundee.ac.uk Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385770
Dr. Alexander Booth a.j.r.booth@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385864
Dr David Booth d.z.booth@dundee.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Vladimir Borodkin v.s.borodkin@dundee.ac.uk Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 385633
Dr Alessio Bortoluzzi a.bortoluzzi@dundee.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385840
Dr Jorunn Bos j.bos@dundee.ac.uk Associate Staff +44 (0)1382 567571
Mr. Marc Bosser Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Sylviane Boucharens s.z.boucharens@dundee.ac.uk
Mr Connor Bowen c.bowen@dundee.ac.uk PhD Student +44 (0)1382 84259
Dr. Julie Brady j.brady@dundee.ac.uk Business Development Manager for Drug Discovery +44 (0)1382 386353
Dr Steve Brand s.y.brand@dundee.ac.uk Senior Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 386240
Ms. Emma Branigan e.branigan@DUNDEE.AC.UK Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386300
Mr. Alejandro Brenes a.j.brenesmurillo@dundee.ac.uk Analytics Developer +44 (0)1382 388767
Dr Nick Brewer MRSC FHEA n.j.brewer@dundee.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship) +44 (0)1382 384706
Miss Allison Bridges a.m.bridges@dundee.ac.uk Lab Manager +44 (0)1382 386338
Mr Thiago Britto Borges t.brittoborges@dundee.ac.uk PhD Research Student
Professor John Brown j.w.s.brown@dundee.ac.uk Chair of Molecular Plant Sciences and Head of the Division of Plant Sciences +44 (0)1382 568777
Dr Sara Brown s.j.brown@dundee.ac.uk Clinical Senior Lecturer/Wellcome Intermediate Clinical Fellow +44 (0)1382 381056
Miss Lindsay Brown l.b.brown@dundee.ac.uk Chemist
Miss Kirsteen Buchanan k.buchanan@dundee.ac.uk Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 386260
Dr Grant Buchanan g.z.buchanan@dundee.ac.uk Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 86339
Dr Tanya Bukharova t.bukharova@dundee.ac.uk Technician +44 (0)844 928 5428
Mr Emil Bulatov e.bulatov@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Davide Bulgarelli d.bulgarelli@dundee.ac.uk Royal Society of Edinburgh Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 568934
Dr. Jean-Marie Burel j.burel@dundee.ac.uk Programmer +44 (0)1382 385787
Mrs Kerry Burness k.a.burness@dundee.ac.uk Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 388054