University of Dundee

All Staff

Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Dr. Ruzica Bago Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386400
Ms Azlina Bahari PhD Research Student
Miss Charlotte Bailey PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385770
Dr. Gemma Baillie Assay Development Scientist
Mrs Carla Baillie Assay Development Group +44 (0)1382 388055
Mr. David Bajek Scientific Officer
Dr. Siddharth Bakshi Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Bavishna Balagopal Imaging Application Specialist & OMX lead
Dr. Graeme Ball Image Analyst in Microscopy CAST website staff page
Dr. Daniel Bandarra Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Mr. Sourav Banerjee Research Assistant
Mr Ricardo Bango Da Cunha Correia Early Stage Researcher - Marie Curie Research Fellowship +44 (0)1382 385889
Dr Beatriz Baragana Medicinal Chemist: Development of Novel Antimalarials
Dr. Erica Barini Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386400
Miss Victoria Barlow Technical Assistant
Miss Pamela Barr Technical Assistant
CMDN Associate Dean, Health Sciences
Associate Dean, Health Sciences (CMDN)
Dr. Denise Barrault Associate Staff
Miss Denise Barrett Laboratory Technician
Mrs Catherine Bartholomew Finance Assistant +44 (0)1382 385592
Professor Geoff Barton FRSB Professor of Bioinformatics +44 (0)1382 385860 The Barton Group
Ms Margaret Barton
Mrs Margaret Barton Patient Support Officer
Mr. Daniel Barton Associate Staff
Dr. Ronan Batista Visiting Research Fellow
Mr. Anthony Battram Research Assistant
Dr. Micha Bayer Honorary Lecturer
Dr Tracy Bayliss Medicinal Chemist
Dr Seyed Beati Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385373
Mr Kenny Beattie Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 384797
Dr. Elizabeth Beck Drug Discovery Scientist
Dr. Natalia Bednarska Associate Staff
Dr. Mark Bell Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 381040
Miss Fiona Bellany Medicinal Chemist
Mr Yuri Belotti PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 388304
Dr Alison Bennett Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Dalila Bensaddek Proteomics Technologist +44 (0)1382 388767
Miss Valerie Bentivegna PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385825
Mr. Simone Bertolini PhD Research Student
Dr Jeremy Besnard Research Assistant
Dr. Allan Beveridge Cheminformatician/Computational Chemist
Mr. Duong Bgugen Associate Staff
Dr Richard Bickerton Senior Research Associate
Dr. John Biddlestone Associate Staff
Professor Paul Birch FRSE Professor of Plant Pathology and Deputy Head of Division of Plant Sciences +44 (0)1382 568830
Dr. Louise Bird
Mrs Mia Bjorklund Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 381051
Mr Alan Black Senior Demonstrator +44 (0)1382 384889
Mr Colin Blackburn Python Developer +44 (0)1382 385790
Ms Angie Blake Division Secretary +44 (0)1382 384001
Professor Julian Blow FRSE FMedSci Professor of Chromosome Maintenance and Dean of School +44 (0)1382 385797 Blow Lab Website
Miss Katarina Blow Associate Staff
Dr. Cordula Boehm Research Associate +44 (0)1382 386255
Dr. Petra Boevink Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Ms. Emma Bogosyan Analytical Chemist
Ms. Jessica Booth Biologist
Dr. Alexander Booth Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385864
Dr David Booth Programme Lead (Biological Sciences) +44 (0)1382 384278
Dr Vladimir Borodkin Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 386162
Dr Alessio Bortoluzzi Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385840
Dr Jorunn Bos Royal Society of Edinburgh Personal Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 567571
Mr. Marc Bosser Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Sylviane Boucharens
Mr Connor Bowen PhD Student +44 (0)1382 386331
Dr Lisa Bowman Post-Doctoral Research Assistant +44 (0) 386339
Mr. Simon Boyd Technician +44 (0)1382 388056
Miss Polina Bozatzi PhD Research Student +44 (0)1382 385822
Dr. Julie Brady Business Development Manager for Drug Discovery +44 (0)1382 386353
Dr. Keith Brain Associate Staff
Dr Steve Brand Senior Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 386226
Dr Emma Branigan Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386300
Mr. Alejandro Brenes Murillo Analytics Developer +44 (0)1382 388767
Dr. Rex Brennan Honorary Lecturer
Dr Nick Brewer MRSC FHEA Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching) +44 (0)1382 384706
Miss Allison Bridges Lab Manager +44 (0)1382 386338
Mr Thiago Britto Borges PhD Research Student
Professor John Brown Chair of Molecular Plant Sciences +44 (0)1382 568777
Mr. Martin Bruce Technician
Dr Grant Buchanan Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 86339
Dr. Matthew Buck Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385857
Dr Davide Bulgarelli Royal Society of Edinburgh Research Fellow +44 (0)1382 568934
Ms Hazel Bull PhD Research Student +44 (0)844 928 5428
Mr. Lee Bunce Associate Staff
Dr Jean-Marie Burel Programmer +44 (0)1382 385787
Dr. Sophie Burel Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Mrs Kerry Burness Scientific Officer +44 (0)1382 385829
Mrs Louise Burns Research Support and Drug Discovery Unit Officer +44 (0)1382 386210
Dr. Francisco Bustos Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 385925
Dr. Erin Butterfield Postdoctoral Research Assistant