The Ferguson Lab

PARASITE GLYCOBIOLOGY & ANTI-PARASITE DRUG DISCOVERY

Research Group

 

Lab Members:

Lucia Guther
Sam Duncan

Michele Tinti
Zhe Ji
Rupa Nagar
Fernando de Almeida

Recent visiting lab members:

Chris Ryan (UCLA) 2008
Anders Jinnelov (Linkoping University) 2009
Carolin Riemer (Braunschweig University) 2009
Joao Rodriques (New University of Lisbon) 2009
Jens Jukelman (University of Hanover) 2009
Tsing Xiu Kuek (Singapore Polytechnic) 2009
Susanne Eskilsson (University of Linkoping) 2010
Sebastian Damerow (University of Hannover) 2010
Stefanie Menzies (Washington University, St Louis) 2017

Recent Alumni:

Cristiana Leandro - cristiana.leandro@googlemail.com
Frauke Graalfs - f.j.c.graalfs@dundee.ac.uk
Karina Marino - karina.marino@nibrt.ie
Luis Izquierdo - luisizquierdolazaro@gmail.com
Sarah Goodbrand - S.Goodbrand@dundee.ac.uk
Shubha Maiya
Mike Millar - m.millar@dundee.ac.uk
Joao Rodrigues - jrodrigues@ihmt.unl.pt
Giulia Bandini - gbandini@bu.edu
Majken Wadum
Lauren Sullivan
Mick Urbaniak - m.urbaniak@lancaster.ac.uk
Anna Kelner
Anders Jinnelov
Di Wu
Angela Mehlert
Sebastian Damerow 
Manuela Damerow
Rebecca Lowden
Elda Iljazi
Liaqat Ali